Homeland TV series on Amazon video

Recently I bought Homeland TV series on Amazon video.

I wanted to watch it on Netflix, since I already have monthly subscription.

Netflix doesn’t stream Homeland so I had to look at other video service providers. I wanted to watch the series on my Xbox, so had to look for providers available on Xbox.

 I paid $24.99 for the HD version of Homeland seasion-1. If Netflix had it, it’d have been free and most of the other TV series are in the range of $15 – $20 and that’s what I’d have preferred to pay. Since over the weekend my friends and I wanted to start watching Homeland, I went ahead and bought it from Amazon video. Maybe this series will become available on Netflix or other cheaper providers

Leave a Reply

