Blog #4 – Hotel Promotion & Wine

Usually I get my golf supplies from the online golf store called ‘Golfsmith’ mainly because of its reasonable price. Recently, I bought a new driver called: ‘Ping G30’. Advantage of using this online shop is that the customer could make the right decision during the purchasing process by being offered demo clubs to try and fast-handling management of the return/shipping policy. In general, my purchasing process is to visit Amazon.com in order to compare the price and look for customers’ review.

I frequently visit news site: ESPN or CNN and SNS: Facebook, the ads often pop up with what I’m interested in such as hotels promotion or wines. I believe these types of ads are effective in order to draw attention and may lead targeting customers.

Leave a Reply

