Blog 4

Hugo Boss

Blog 4

1.-Visit a couple of product web pages that you have considered buying or have bought in the past.

I visited Hugo Boss webpage, and I saw a few suits.

2.-Then visit news sites and social networks you normally visit.

Later that same day I entered yahoo finance to find a Stock price.

3.-What products seem to be magically showing up in ads?

The discounted suits appeared on the yahoo finance website.

4.-Are these ads effective?

Not for me.

5.-Do they make you more likely to buy?

No, I like the brand because of the quality, and I am the kind of buyer that first checks the merchandise and the next day goes and buys the thing, but if I feel that the seller is insisting too much, I usually decline in my intentions to buy the product.

Leave a Reply

